GUANGZHOU BMPAPER CO.,LTD

GUANGZHOU BMPAPER CO.,LTD

Address: No3766,Huangpu Eastroad, Huangpu District,Guangzhou City,China
Factory: No3766,Huangpu Eastroad, Huangpu District,Guangzhou City,China
Worktime: 9:00-17:30 (Beijing time)
Phone: 0086-18026277975 (Working time)   
0086-18026277975 (Nonworking time)
Contacts : Ms. Cindy (GUANGZHOU BMPAPER CO.,LTD) Last Login: hours 08 minutes ago
Job Title : Sales
Phone : 86-18026277975
VIBER : 86-18026277975
WhatsApp : 86-18026277975
Skype : cindybmpaper
Email : cindy@bmpaper.com
Contacts : Ms. Summer (GUANGZHOU BMPAPER CO.,LTD) Last Login: hours 08 minutes ago
Job Title : sales
Skype : BMPAPER
Email : Summer@bmpaper.com
Contacts : Ms. Kelly (GUANGZHOU BMPAPER CO.,LTD) Last Login: hours 08 minutes ago
Job Title : sales
Skype : BMPAPER
Email : kelly@bmpaper.com
Contacts : Ms. Vivian (GUANGZHOU BMPAPER CO.,LTD) Last Login: hours 08 minutes ago
Job Title : sales
Skype : BMPAPER
Email : vivian@bmpaper.com
Contacts : Ms. Wendy (GUANGZHOU BMPAPER CO.,LTD) Last Login: hours 08 minutes ago
Job Title : Sales
Skype : BMPAPER
Email : Wendy@bmpaper.com
Contacts : Ms. Jane (GUANGZHOU BMPAPER CO.,LTD) Last Login: hours 08 minutes ago
Job Title : sales assitant
Skype : BMPAPER
Email : Jane@bmpaper.com
Contacts : Mr. Jackson (GUANGZHOU BMPAPER CO.,LTD) Last Login: hours 08 minutes ago
Job Title : sales
Skype : BMPAPER
Email : jackson@bmpaper.com
Contacts : Ms. Cyrine (GUANGZHOU BMPAPER CO.,LTD) Last Login: hours 08 minutes ago
Job Title : sales
Skype : cyrinehe
Email : cyrine@bmpaper.com
Contacts : Mr. bmpaper (GUANGZHOU BMPAPER CO.,LTD) Last Login: hours 08 minutes ago
Job Title : sales manager
Skype : BMPAPER
Email : bmpaper@bmpaper.com;
Call Us
Contact Supplier
Change Language